联系我们

香港办公室

香港九龙长沙湾

青山道483A

卓汇中心31楼

+(852) 3199.3388

hello@justinallenhk.com

上海办公室

中国上海

宜山路515号

2号楼5楼,200235

​+(86) 21.6484.6060

hello@justinallensh.com

董事会

执行董事

 

谈国培先生(Tam Kwok Pui)是本公司的创始人,主席、执行董事、行政总裁。谈先生在服装业拥有逾30年经验。谈先生主要负责监察本集团运作及整体决策。于2018年,谈先生获中国许昌市政府颁授杰出企业家名衔。谈先生为本公司的控股股东以及本公司之执行董事杨女士之配偶。

 

杨淑欢女士(Yung Suk Foon Paulina),是公司的执行董事、总经理。谈太太在服装业拥有逾30年经验。谈太太为我们的控股股东以及本公司之执行董事谈先生之配偶。

 

苏礼木先生(So Lie Mo Raymond),是公司的执行董事。苏先生在香港、中国及台湾的信息科技行业拥有逾26年管理经验。

 

独立非执行董事

 

黎日光先生,为本公司独立非执行董事。黎先生为审核委员会主席以及提名委员会及薪酬委员会成员。彼在会计、审计及公司秘书事宜方面拥有逾30年经验。彼为英国特许公认会计师公会、香港会计师公会(执业)及香港董事学会会员。

 

吕浩明先生(Lui Ho Ming Paul),为本公司独立非执行董事。吕先生为审核委员会成员及薪酬委员会主席。彼在企业融资行业拥有逾16年经验。彼持有牌照就企业融资咨询事宜提供意见。

 

胡振辉先生,为本公司独立非执行董事。胡先生为审核委员会及提名委员会成员。彼在法律行业拥有逾20年经验,为一名香港合资格事务律师。

contact US

HONG KONG

31/F Excel Center

483A Castle Peak Road

Kowloon, HK

+852.3199.3388

hello@justinallenhk.com

SHANGHAI

5/F Tower 2

515 Yishan Road

Shanghai, China, 200235

​+(86).21.6484.6060

hello@justinallensh.com

The Board

Executive Directors

 

Mr. Tam Kwok Pui (談國培先生), is the founder, executive director, chairman and chief executive officer of the Company. He has more than 30 years of experience in the garment industry. Mr. Tam is primarily responsible for overseeing the operation and overall decision making of our Group. In 2018, Mr. Tam was named Outstanding Entrepreneur by the city government of XuChang in the PRC. Mr Tam is also the controlling shareholder of the Company as well as the spouse of Ms Yeung, an executive director of the Company.

 

Ms. Yeung Suk Foon Paulina (楊淑歡女士), is an executive director and executive vice president of marketing. Mrs. Tam has more than 30 years of experience in the garment industry. Mrs. Tam is our Controlling Shareholder as well as the spouse of Mr. Tam, an executive director of the Company.

 

Mr. So Lie Mo Raymond (蘇禮木先生), is an executive director of the Company. Mr. So has more than 26 years of management experience in the information technology industry in Hong Kong, China and Taiwan.

 

Independent Non-Executive Directors

 

Mr. Lai Yat Kwong Fred (黎日光先生), is an independent non-executive director of the Company. He is a chairman of our Audit Committee and a member of our Nomination Committee and Remuneration Committee. He has over 30 years of experience in accounting, audit and company secretarial matters. He is a member of the Association of Chartered Certified Public Accountants, Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants (Practising) and Hong Kong Institute of Directors.

 

Mr. Lui Ho Ming Paul (呂浩明先生), is an independent nonexecutive director of the Company. He is a member of our Audit Committee and the chairman of our Remuneration Committee. He has over 16 years’ experience in corporate finance industry. He is licensed to advise on corporate finance advisory matters.

 

Mr. Woo Chun Fai (胡振輝先生), is an independent nonexecutive director of the Company. He is a member of our Nomination Committee. Mr. Woo has over 20 years’ experience in the legal industry, and he is a qualified solicitor in Hong Kong.