联系我们

香港办公室

香港九龙长沙湾

青山道483A

卓汇中心31楼

+(852) 3199.3388

hello@justinallenhk.com

上海办公室

中国上海

宜山路515号

2号楼5楼,200235

​+(86) 21.6484.6060

hello@justinallensh.com

我们力求简单

随着服装和纺织品制造的蓬勃发展,高价值组件的生产变得越来越复杂。我们从最初,为您考虑一切。

谈国培, 主席&行政总裁

捷隆集團得到世界最大零售商的信任,确保在正确的时间以正确的价格获得正确的产品。通过我们一条龙制造和跨国合作,提供具有价格竞争力、高品质的时尚产品。

 

自1980年以来,我们已拥有纺织制造领域最专业的知识。我们依靠自身和我们值得信赖的业务合作伙伴,从纺纱、生产、印染织物,到缝制服装一条龙,按时交付高质量的合规产品。从2004年至2018年,捷隆集團已六次获得Target Corporation的卓越合作伙伴奖。

1980

於香港成立

2002

开设上海运营中心

2008

成為Target Corporation战略合作伙伴

2015

於越南開展業務

1981

开设纽约办公室

2006

於柬埔寨開展業務

2012

开设河南新厂

我们的使命是创造一个可持续发展的纺织品时代。

我们是领先的纺织品销售和制造集团,致力于提供高标准的产品和服务,并以具有市场竞争力的价格提供卓越的品质。我们的业务遍布中国、柬埔寨和越南,拥有多样化且稳定的制造能力。我们要求企业社会责任(包括人权保护和环境保护)达到最高的国际标准。

我们的面料、配饰、服装、质量和设计专家团队会努力工作,以确保即使没有超出您的期望,亦能最少達到满足。我们重视高质量的产品和按时交货。解决问题是我们的责任,“简单”是我们的解决方案。 

 

我们是一支由超過2000名员工组成的全球团队,并在不断壮大。

我们的商品遍布世界各地,从原料开始打造全球时尚,我们的团队很荣幸能参加从零到全球的冒险活动。


我们期望,学习并努力实现彼此的最佳状态。我们也喜欢在这个过程中获得乐趣。这种形式使自己个人潜能与创造力得以充分发挥。

捷隆集团的团队由制造业中最优秀的人才组成。从创新的面料工程师、服装技术员、勤奋的质量控制员、可靠的销售人员、富有创造力的设计师到金融、信息技术和人力资源专业人员,我们拥有多样的职业规划,总有一个适合您。

​加入我们

管理团队

谈国培

主席、执行董事、行政总裁

谈国培先生是我们的主席、执行董事、行政总裁。他于1980年以一家小型贸易公司的身份创立了捷隆集团,并在过去30多年的发展中领导该集团的成长,成为睡衣和休闲服制造业的全球领导者之一。2018年,谈国培先生被中国许昌市评为“杰出企业家”。谈国培先生毕业于香港中文大学,拥有工商管理学士学位。他与中国大学联合学院(United College)合作,于2017年设立了一家慈善基金,通过教育培训资金来确保为其学生提供更好的教育质量。

杨淑欢

执行董事、总经理

杨淑欢女士担任执行董事、总经理。她负责商品销售,市场开发,采购,设计,技术运营以及研发。作为我们集团的联合创始人,杨淑欢女士是销售、面料方面的专家。在时装和服装行业拥有40多年的经验,她的经验涵盖了内衣、睡衣和休闲服、女装、男装和童装的配饰。自2013年以来,杨淑欢女士一直是中国关爱基金会(China Care Fund)的特别捐助者,旨在为中国农村贫困中学生提供教育和职业机会。 

​谈国禧

​海外运营副总裁

作为海外运营副总裁,谈国禧先生负责集团与客户,供应商和政府机构的海外关系管理。他还负责集团的国际业务发展和市场拓展。在服装出口和制造领域拥有40多年的经验,涵盖了多个类别,例如西装、男式衬衫、裤子、针织品以及内衣。谈国禧先生是柬埔寨社会的活跃成员,也是许多重要行业组织的董事会成员,包括柬埔寨服装制造商协会(GMAC)和柬埔寨雇主与商业联合会(CAMFEBA)。他还是柬埔寨中国、香港和澳门侨民和商业协会的副主席,以及柬埔寨香港商业协会(HKBAC)的董事。

​傅天忠

首席财务官

傅天忠先生于2018年2月加入捷隆集团,担任首席财务官,全面负责捷隆集团的财务团队。傅先生负责的领域包括财务管理、财务计划与分析、内部审计、投资者关系和公司秘书处。傅先生拥有澳大利亚新南威尔士大学的会计和信息系统学士学位以及澳大利亚管理研究生学院的工商管理硕士学位。他是澳大利亚注册会计师协会会员和香港会计师公会会员。在加入捷隆集团之前,傅天忠先生曾任职於多間不同行业的公司,包括制药和汽车安全等。

contact US

HONG KONG

31/F Excel Center

483A Castle Peak Road

Kowloon, HK

+852.3199.3388

hello@justinallenhk.com

SHANGHAI

5/F Tower 2

515 Yishan Road

Shanghai, China, 200235

​+(86).21.6484.6060

hello@justinallensh.com

We keep things simple.

As you go upstream in clothing and textile manufacturing, the production of high value components become ever complex.  From the start, we are here to do all the thinking for you.

Edmond Tam, Chairman & CEO

Justin Allen is trusted by the world’s largest retailers to ensure that they receive the right product at the right price at the right time.  With our vertical and multi-country of origin set up, we deliver top quality fashion at a competitive price.

 

Since 1980, we have grown to achieve the best know-how in textile manufacturing.  Working through our own talents and those of our trusted business partners, from design to execution, we spin yarn, produce, print and dye fabric, sew garments, while shipping on time with exceptional quality and compliance standards. From 2004-2018, Justin Allen has been awarded Target Corporation's Partner Award of Excellence more than 6 times.

1980

Founded, 

Hong Kong

2002

Transferred operations,

Shanghai

2008

Awarded Status: Target's Strategic Business Partner

2015

Expansion to

Vietnam

1981

Opened office, 

New York

2006

Expansion to

Cambodia

2012

Vertical Set-Up,

Henan China

We are on a mission to manufacture the new era of sustainable textiles.

We are a leading textiles merchandising and manufacturing group specializing in providing high standard products and services, with exceptional quality at market competitive pricing. With locations spanning China, Cambodia and Vietnam, we offer diverse and stable manufacturing capabilities. Our customers demand the highest international standards in responsible sourcing and manufacturing practices including protection of human rights and the environment.

Produce with your peace of mind.  Our team of fabric, accessories, garment, quality, and design experts work diligently to ensure that your expectations are met, if not exceeded. We value high quality products and on-time execution.  Solving complexity is our responsibility.  Simplicity is our solution.   

 

We are a global team of over 2000 people and growing.

Our merchandise is worn by people all over the world. Building up global fashion from raw material, our teams are proud to take part in the adventure from zero to global.


We expect, learn, and work hard to achieve the best of each other.  We also like to have fun in the process.  This form of comradery grows itself into a high performing and high context culture.  


Teams at Justin Allen consist of the best talents in manufacturing. From innovative fabric engineers, garment technicians, diligent quality control agents, reliable merchandising professionals, inspiring designers, to finance, information technology, and human resource professionals, we have multiple career paths and one that just might fit you. 

Join us

Our Leadership Team

edmond tam

ceo, EXECURIVE DIRECTOR & chairman

Edmond Tam is our Chairman, Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer. Edmond founded the Justin Allen Group in 1980 as a small trading company and led the growth of the Group in the last 30+ years to become one of the global leaders in sleep and loungewear manufacturing. In 2018, Edmond was named "Outstanding Enterpreneur" by the municipality of Xuchang, China.  Edmond is a graduate of the Chinese University of Hong Kong, with a bachelor’s degree in Business Administration.  Partnering with Chinese University's United College,  Edmond established a charity fund in 2017 to ensure better quality education for its students through the funding of education-based training for its professors.

paulina yeung

eXECUTIVE DIRECTOR & President

Paulina Yeung takes on the role as Executive Director & President. In this role, Paulina is responsible for sales and merchandising, market development, purchasing, design, technical operations, and research & development. As our group's co-founder, Paulina is an expert in sales, merchandising and fabric components.  With over 40 years in the fashion and apparel industry, her experience spans from lingerie, sleep and lounge, fast fashion, accessories to womens, mens, and kidswear. Since 2013, Paulina has been a dedicated contributor to the China Care Fund in advancing education and career opportunities for underprivileged high school students in rural China. 

RAYMOND TAM

VP - overseas operations

As the Vice President of Overseas Operations, Raymond is responsible for the group’s overseas relationship management with customers, suppliers, and government bodies.  He also oversees the group’s international business development and market expansion.  With over 40 years in garment export and manufacturing, Raymond's experience spans across multiple categories such as suits, men's shirts, pants, knitwear as well as lingerie and undergarments. Raymond is an active member of the Cambodian community and sits on the board of many key industry organizations including the Garment Manufacturers Association of Cambodia (GMAC) and the Cambodia Federation of Employer and Business Association (CAMFEBA).  He is also the Vice Chairman of the China, Hong Kong, & Macao Expatriate and Business Association of Cambodia as well as a director at the Hong Kong Business Association of Cambodia (HKBAC).

victor foo

CFO

Victor Foo joined Justin Allen Group as Chief Financial Officer in February 2018 and will have overall responsibilities for Justin Allen’s finance team. Areas under Victor’s responsibilities include financial management, financial planning & analysis, internal audit, investor relations, and corporate secretariat. Victor holds a bachelor’s degree in accounting and information system from the University of New South Wales in Australia and a master’s degree in business administration from the Australia Graduate School of Management. He is a member of the Australia Society of Certified Practicing Accountants and an associate member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants. Prior to joining Justin Allen, Victor had been worked with various companies in different industries including pharmaceuticals and automotive safety.